Brother Golden Ring Run 2019

On Friday, 14 June 2019, the Golden Ring charity run organised by printer manufacturer Brother raised a total of €25,000, which, as every year, was donated to the Frankfurt Foundation for Children with Cancer.

218 Brother employees, business associates, company sympathisers and members of the Bad Vilbel Football Club met on the tartan track of the Bad Vilbel Football Club on Friday 14 June 2019 for the annual Brother charity Golden Ring Lauf event.

At the sixth edition, the previous year’s record was broken again and significantly: 5,672 laps of 400 metres were run. For each one, the Brother management had promised 4,- €. The result of € 20,328 was then generously increased to € 25,000 by the management.

Contact

Frankfurt Foundation
for children with cancer
Komturstraße 3a
60528 Frankfurt

Phone +49 (0)69 678665-0
Fax +49 (0)69 678665-94

info@kinderkrebsstiftung-frankfurt.de

Donation account

Frankfurter Sparkasse 1822
IBAN: DE43 5005 0201 1245 6354 40
SWIFT-BIC: HELADEF1822

Charity shopping

Make a good deed out of every online purchase and support the Frankfurt Foundation for Children with Cancer. It's easy to do so via Gooding or AmazonSmile.

Gooding

Here's how Gooding works:

AmazonSmile

Brother Golden Ringlauf 2019

Am Freitag, den 14. Juni 2019, kamen beim Spendenlauf Golden Ring des Druckerherstellers Brother insgesamt 25.000,- € zusammen, die wie jedes Jahr an die Frankfurter Stiftung für krebskranke Kinder gespendet wurden.

218 Mitarbeiter von Brother, Geschäftsfreunde, Sympathisanten des Unternehmens und Mitglieder des Fußballvereins Bad Vilbel trafen sich am Freitag, den 14. Juni 2019, auf der der Tartan-Bahn des Bad Vilbeler Fußballvereins für die alljährliche Brother Benefiz-Veranstaltung Golden Ring Lauf.

Bei der sechsten Ausgabe wurde der Vorjahresrekord erneut und deutlich gebrochen: 5.672 Runden zu 400 Metern wurden gelaufen. Für jede einzelne hatte die Brother Geschäftsführung 4,- € versprochen. Das Ergebnis von 20.328,- € wurde danach von der Geschäftsführung großzügig auf 25.000,- € erhöht.

Kontakt

Frankfurter Stiftung
für krebskranke Kinder

Komturstraße 3a
60528 Frankfurt

Tel. 069 678665-0
Fax 069 678665-94

info@kinderkrebsstiftung-frankfurt.de

Spendenkonto

Frankfurter Sparkasse 1822
IBAN: DE43 5005 0201 1245 6354 40
SWIFT-BIC: HELADEF1822

Charity-Shopping

Aus jedem Online-Einkauf eine gute Tat machen und die Frankfurter Stiftung für krebskranke Kinder unterstützen. Über Gooding oder AmazonSmile geht das ganz einfach.

Gooding

So funktioniert Gooding:

AmazonSmile