Brother Golden Ring Run

Mrs Rosemarie Kuhn (Director of Commercial Management, Finance and Human Resources) and Mr Matthias Kohlstrung (Managing Director, on the right in the picture) of Brother International GmbH present the donation cheque to the Chairman of the Board of the Frankfurt Foundation for Children with Cancer, Dr Jürgen Vogt (on the left in the picture).

At this year’s “Brother Golden Ring Run”, a total of 108 runners together set a new record for the fourth year in a row. The 2,701 laps run resulted in a donation of 10,804 euros, which was generously rounded up to 17,500 euros by the management.

The idea for the Golden Ring project originally came from the corporate headquarters of the Japanese technology specialist from Nagoya. The idea behind it is to organise charity runs in all subsidiaries worldwide and thus to stretch a golden ring around the world. The proceeds go to the fight against cancer.

Contact

Frankfurt Foundation
for children with cancer
Komturstraße 3a
60528 Frankfurt

Phone +49 (0)69 678665-0
Fax +49 (0)69 678665-94

info@kinderkrebsstiftung-frankfurt.de

Donation account

Frankfurter Sparkasse 1822
IBAN: DE43 5005 0201 1245 6354 40
SWIFT-BIC: HELADEF1822

Charity shopping

Make a good deed out of every online purchase and support the Frankfurt Foundation for Children with Cancer. It's easy to do so via Gooding or AmazonSmile.

Gooding

Here's how Gooding works:

AmazonSmile

Brother Golden Ring Lauf

Frau Rosemarie Kuhn (Direktorin der Kaufm. Leitung, Finanzen und Personal) sowie Herr Matthias Kohlstrung (Geschäftsführer, im Bild rechts) der Brother International GmbH überreichen den Spendenscheck dem Vorstandsvorsitzenden der Frankfurter Stiftung für krebskranke Kinder Herrn Dr. Jürgen Vogt (im Bild links)

Beim diesjährigen „Brother Golden Ring Lauf“ sorgten insgesamt 108 Läufer gemeinsam im vierten Jahr in Folge für einen neuen Rekord. Durch die 2.701 gelaufenen Runden kam ein Spendenbetrag von 10.804 Euro zusammen, welcher von der Geschäftsleitung großzügig auf 17.500 Euro aufgerundet wurde.

Die Anregung für das Projekt Golden Ring kam ursprünglich von der Konzernzentrale des japanischen Technologiespezialisten aus Nagoya. Die Idee dahinter ist weltweit in allen Niederlassungen Wohltätigkeitsläufe zu organisieren und so einen goldenen Ring um die Welt zu spannen. Der Erlös kommt dem Kampf gegen Krebs zugute.

Kontakt

Frankfurter Stiftung
für krebskranke Kinder

Komturstraße 3a
60528 Frankfurt

Tel. 069 678665-0
Fax 069 678665-94

info@kinderkrebsstiftung-frankfurt.de

Spendenkonto

Frankfurter Sparkasse 1822
IBAN: DE43 5005 0201 1245 6354 40
SWIFT-BIC: HELADEF1822

Charity-Shopping

Aus jedem Online-Einkauf eine gute Tat machen und die Frankfurter Stiftung für krebskranke Kinder unterstützen. Über Gooding oder AmazonSmile geht das ganz einfach.

Gooding

So funktioniert Gooding:

AmazonSmile